Information That is Publicly Available
- When you create a shegotass.info Account, some information about your Account and your Account activity will be provided to other users of shegotass.info. This may include the date you opened your shegotass.info Account, the date you last logged into your Account, your age (if you choose to make it public), the country and the number of videos you have watched.
- Your shegotass.info Account name, not your email address, is displayed to other users when you engage in certain activities on shegotass.info, such as when you upload videos or send messages through shegotass.info. Other users can contact you by leaving a message or comment on the site.
- Any videos that you submit to shegotass.info may be redistributed through the internet and other media channels, and may be viewed by other shegotass.info users or the general public.
- You may also choose to add personal information which may include your name, gender, profile picture or other details, that will be visible to other users on your shegotass.info Account channel page. If you choose to add certain features to your shegotass.info Account channel page, then these features and your activity associated with these features will be displayed to other users and may be aggregated and shared with your friends or other users. Such shared activity may include your favorite videos, videos you rated and videos that you have uploaded.
- The site shegotass.info has a zero-tolerance policy against spam, adware or spyware or any malicious devices that may harm our surfers. We only serve ads from top networks that are %100 safe from such threats and if found are usually removed immediately.
- If you have a shegotass.info Account, you may update or correct your personal profile information, email preferences and privacy settings at any time by visiting your account profile page.
- You may control the information that is available to other users and your confirmed friends at any time by editing your shegotass.info Account and the features that are included on your channel page. If you have uploaded videos from other shared sites and delete your account your profile, the videos will be deleted to anonymous. Unless you otherwise have rights to the videos and want them removed as well.
- You may, of course, decline to submit personal information through shegotass.info, in which case you can still view videos and explore shegotass.info, but shegotass.info may not be able to provide certain services to you. Some advanced features may use other shegotass.info services like Advertisement. The privacy notices of those services govern the use of your personal information associated with them.